The Ascension Series Complete Collection

Elise Kavanagh had to become a demon to murder God and save the world. Now it's a free game in the cosmos: anyone can take over, and torturer Belphegor seeks the power. Elise must form a team with demons and werewolves to become God first. No big deal.

The complete eight-book series. This collection includes:

  1. Sacrificed in Shadow
  2. Oaths of Blood
  3. Ruled by Steel
  4. Caged in Bone
  5. Lost in Prophecy
  6. Torn by Fury
  7. Sins of Eden
Publisher: Red Iris Books
Cover Artists: